Events Calendar - Community Events

Monday Dec 31, 2018 - Tuesday Jan 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Jan 5, 2019 - Sunday Jan 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Jan 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Jan 5, 2019
Let us help you, to help yourself make healthier choices! We have tools to improve your mental, physical and spiritual wellness! Learn about wellness modalities ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday Jan 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Seminars/Workshops, Community Events, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Wednesday Jan 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Seminars/Workshops, Community Events, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar, K.E.Y. in Des Moines
Wednesday Jan 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Luncheon Networking, Community Events, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Monday Jan 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Jan 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Monday Jan 28, 2019
CultureALL presents Taste of Nepal - a celebration of Nepali culture and cuisine - Monday, January 28 at 5:30 pm at Kathmandu Restaurant in Des Moines ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday Feb 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Thursday Feb 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Special Events, Community Events, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Thursday Feb 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events, K.E.Y. in Des Moines
Tuesday Feb 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Community Events
Tuesday Feb 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Special Events, Community Events, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Tuesday Feb 26, 2019
Strengthening Families is a FREE program for parents and youth ages 10-14 that helps build skills around communication, peer-pressure resistance, & goal setting ... read more
Categories: Community Events