Events Calendar - Community Events

Saturday Mar 2, 2019
Candeo Wheelchair Basketball Competition between Drake, Grandview, DSM Fire and Police. ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Sunday Mar 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday Mar 5, 2019
Strengthening Families is a FREE program for parents and youth ages 10-14 that helps build skills around communication, peer-pressure resistance, & goal setting ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Monday Mar 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, PM Networking, Community Events, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Tuesday Mar 12, 2019
Strengthening Families is a FREE program for parents and youth ages 10-14 that helps build skills around communication, peer-pressure resistance, & goal setting ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday Mar 19, 2019
Strengthening Families is a FREE program for parents and youth ages 10-14 that helps build skills around communication, peer-pressure resistance, & goal setting ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Sunday Mar 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday Mar 26, 2019
Strengthening Families is a FREE program for parents and youth ages 10-14 that helps build skills around communication, peer-pressure resistance, & goal setting ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Friday Mar 29, 2019
DMACC Business Resources is offering 2-Day Sandler Sales Training Boot Camp ... read more
Categories: Community Events, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Tuesday Apr 2, 2019
Strengthening Families is a FREE program for parents and youth ages 10-14 that helps build skills around communication, peer-pressure resistance, & goal setting ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Thursday Apr 4, 2019 - Saturday Apr 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday Apr 9, 2019
Strengthening Families is a FREE program for parents and youth ages 10-14 that helps build skills around communication, peer-pressure resistance, & goal setting ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday Apr 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Wednesday Apr 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, PM Networking, Ribbon Cutting, Community Events, Connectors, Economic Development, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Thursday Apr 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday Apr 16, 2019
Strengthening Families is a FREE program for parents and youth ages 10-14 that helps build skills around communication, peer-pressure resistance, & goal setting ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Apr 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Monday Apr 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Apr 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Public Policy Events, Community Events, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar