CC - Wednesday PM

The Wednesday CC group meets the last Wednesday of the month from 11:30 - 1 p.m. in the Aisha R. Syed Board Room
Mark Courter
2024 SPONSOR | INSURANCE, AUTO, HOME, LIFE State Farm Insurance - Mark Courter, Owner/Agent
Mark has owned and operated his State Farm Agency in Urbandale since 1985 and moved into his current office location at 6773 Hickman Rd in November...
Lisa Hanrahan
2024 CHAIR | SIGNS Iowa Sign Company, Project Coordinator
Lisa is the Projector Coordinator at Iowa Sign Company. She graduated from Grand View University in 2009 with a B.A. in Graphic Design/Journalism. ...
Lisa Hollis Keene
2024 VICE CHAIR | MORTGAGE Halo Capital, Mtg. Loan Officer
My name is Lisa! With over two decades of experience in the lending industry, I am a seasoned Mortgage Loan Officer who knows the ins and outs of t...
Marva McCarty
2024 TRAINER | REAL ESTATE/RESIDENTIAL RE/MAX Concepts - Marva McCarty, Realtor
Helping my clients/friends take the next step in their life is my mission in life. As a real estate professional I love to work with home buyers an...
Angie Taylor
SKIN CARE Angie Taylor, Independent Sales Director with Mary Kay Skin Care, Sales Director
I LOVE finding common ground with those I meet. Let me know if you can relate to any of the following… ?? I grew up in a small town in North Centra...
Andy Richardson
COMMUNICATION/SECURITY Electronic Engineering, Communication & Security Consultant
Andy Richardson has been a member of the Urbandale Chamber since 2012.  During the time Andy has been with the Urbandale Chamber he has been a Co...
Jane Nady
HEALTH CARE/MENTAL HEALTH Imperfect Pathways, Owner
Jane Nady - Imperfect Pathways - Owner Human Behavior Expert Master Certified Coach  Mental Health Speaker, Trainer & Educator Mental Health Consul...
Matt Nuetzman
HUMAN RESOURCE SERVICES Paychex HR, Strategic Business Consultant