Phone: 515-331-6855
the city of urbandale iowa welcomes you

carnival

Community Events

Explore Urbandale’s events and happenings in and around the community Below is a list of scheduled events taking place in and around the Urbandale community. Stop by and bring your friends and family!

Below is a calendar of upcoming events for The City Of Urbandale, Iowa. You can view the events by Day, Week, Month and List. The Calendar also has a search function to make locating a specific event easier.  If you do not see an event or would like to have an event added, please click on the “Add An Event” page link to the left or click the button below.


Urbandale Chamber Events Calendar

Tuesday Dec 19, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, AM Networking, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Wednesday Dec 20, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Dec 20, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Luncheon Networking, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Thursday Dec 21, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Friday Dec 22, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Dec 25, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Dec 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, PM Networking, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Thursday Dec 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Monday Jan 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Jan 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Thursday Jan 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, AM Networking, Ribbon Cutting, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Friday Jan 5, 2018
... read more
Categories: Connectors
Monday Jan 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, PM Networking, Public Policy Event
Tuesday Jan 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Tuesday Jan 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Connectors
Wednesday Jan 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, AM Networking, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Thursday Jan 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Wednesday Jan 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Luncheon Networking, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Thursday Jan 18, 2018
TRC ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Special Events
Thursday Jan 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Friday Jan 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Special Events
Friday Jan 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Special Events
Monday Jan 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Special Events
  • Registration Closed
Thursday Jan 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, PM Networking, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Thursday Jan 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Thursday Jan 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, GenYP Event
  • Registration Closed
Saturday Jan 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Public Policy Event, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Monday Jan 29, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
  • Registration Closed
Tuesday Jan 30, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, AM Networking, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Wednesday Jan 31, 2018
... read more
Wednesday Jan 31, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, PM Networking, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Wednesday Jan 31, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, PM Networking, Ribbon Cutting, Community Events, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Monday Feb 5, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Special Events
  • Registration Closed
Tuesday Feb 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Wednesday Feb 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Thursday Feb 8, 2018
start up ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Seminars/Workshops, Economic Development
Monday Feb 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Special Events
  • Registration Closed
Tuesday Feb 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Connectors
Tuesday Feb 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, GenYP Event, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Wednesday Feb 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, AM Networking, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Thursday Feb 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Events