Phone: 515-331-6855
the city of urbandale iowa welcomes you

carnival

Community Events

Explore Urbandale’s events and happenings in and around the community Below is a list of scheduled events taking place in and around the Urbandale community. Stop by and bring your friends and family!

Below is a calendar of upcoming events for The City Of Urbandale, Iowa. You can view the events by Day, Week, Month and List. The Calendar also has a search function to make locating a specific event easier.  If you do not see an event or would like to have an event added, please click on the “Add An Event” page link to the left or click the button below.


Urbandale Chamber Events Calendar

Thursday Aug 17, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Thursday Aug 17, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, PM Networking, Ribbon Cutting, Community Events, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Friday Aug 18, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, PM Networking, Ribbon Cutting, Community Events, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Tuesday Aug 22, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday Aug 22, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, PM Networking, GenYP Event
Tuesday Aug 22, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Thursday Aug 24, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, PM Networking, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Thursday Aug 24, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Aug 26, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Aug 26, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday Aug 29, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, AM Networking, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Tuesday Aug 29, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday Aug 29, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Wednesday Aug 30, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Aug 30, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, PM Networking, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Thursday Aug 31, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Special Events, Community Events, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Thursday Aug 31, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Monday Sep 4, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Sep 6, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Thursday Sep 7, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Thursday Sep 7, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, PM Networking, Ribbon Cutting, Community Events, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Thursday Sep 7, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Friday Sep 8, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Connectors
Tuesday Sep 12, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Connectors, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Tuesday Sep 12, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Connectors
Tuesday Sep 12, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Wednesday Sep 13, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Seminars/Workshops, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Wednesday Sep 13, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, AM Networking, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Thursday Sep 14, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Friday Sep 15, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Seminars/Workshops, Economic Development
Saturday Sep 16, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday Sep 19, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Seminars/Workshops, Economic Development, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Tuesday Sep 19, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, GenYP Event, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Wednesday Sep 20, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Luncheon Networking, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Thursday Sep 21, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Thursday Sep 21, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday Sep 26, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Seminars/Workshops, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Tuesday Sep 26, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, AM Networking, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Wednesday Sep 27, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Sep 27, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, PM Networking, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Thursday Sep 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, PM Networking, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Thursday Sep 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday Oct 3, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Wednesday Oct 4, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Thursday Oct 5, 2017 - Friday Oct 6, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Oct 6, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Connectors
Tuesday Oct 10, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Connectors
Wednesday Oct 11, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, AM Networking, PM Networking, Luncheon Networking, Seminars/Workshops, Special Events, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Thursday Oct 12, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Seminars/Workshops, Economic Development
Thursday Oct 12, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Thursday Oct 12, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Events