Urbandale Chamber Events Calendar

Wednesday Nov 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, AM Networking
Tuesday Nov 27, 2018 - Wednesday Nov 28, 2018
Help make our community more inclusive this year on #GivingTuesday by being a part of CultureALL's #GivingTuesday virtual event ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday Nov 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, AM Networking, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Tuesday Nov 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Wednesday Nov 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Nov 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, PM Networking, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Thursday Nov 29, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, PM Networking, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Thursday Nov 29, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting, Connectors, Economic Development, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Thursday Nov 29, 2018
Opening and Artists exhibition of a photo exhibition featuring the work of students from Hoover, Lincoln and Roosevelt High Schools ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Monday Dec 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, PM Networking, Community Events, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Tuesday Dec 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Tuesday Dec 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday Dec 4, 2018
A celebration of Chinese food and culture - December 4 at Heavenly Asian Cuisine & Lounge in West Des Moines ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Wednesday Dec 5, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Dec 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, AM Networking, Seminars/Workshops, GenYP Event, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Friday Dec 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Connectors
Friday Dec 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Connectors
Tuesday Dec 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Dec 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Connectors
Tuesday Dec 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, GenYP Event
Tuesday Dec 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, PM Networking, GenYP Event, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Wednesday Dec 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, AM Networking
Wednesday Dec 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, PM Networking, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Wednesday Dec 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, GenYP Event
Thursday Dec 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday Dec 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, AM Networking, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Tuesday Dec 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, GenYP Event, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Tuesday Dec 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, GenYP Event
Wednesday Dec 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, GenYP Event
Wednesday Dec 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Dec 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Thursday Dec 20, 2018
genYP Leadership Meeting ... read more
Categories: GenYP Event
Monday Dec 24, 2018
... read more
Tuesday Dec 25, 2018
... read more
Thursday Dec 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, PM Networking, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Tuesday Jan 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Wednesday Jan 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Jan 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Connectors
Friday Jan 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Connectors
Saturday Jan 5, 2019 - Sunday Jan 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday Jan 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Connectors
Wednesday Jan 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Seminars/Workshops, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Wednesday Jan 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, AM Networking
Tuesday Jan 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, GenYP Event, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar