Phone: 515-331-6855
the city of urbandale iowa welcomes you

carnival

Community Events

Explore Urbandale’s events and happenings in and around the community Below is a list of scheduled events taking place in and around the Urbandale community. Stop by and bring your friends and family!

Below is a calendar of upcoming events for The City Of Urbandale, Iowa. You can view the events by Day, Week, Month and List. The Calendar also has a search function to make locating a specific event easier.  If you do not see an event or would like to have an event added, please click on the “Add An Event” page link to the left or click the button below.


Urbandale Chamber Events Calendar

Monday Feb 27, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Monday Feb 27, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Special Events
  • Registration Closed
Tuesday Feb 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, AM Networking, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Tuesday Feb 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Wednesday Mar 1, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Mar 2, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Friday Mar 3, 2017
... read more
Categories: Connectors
Friday Mar 3, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, PM Networking, Ribbon Cutting, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Monday Mar 6, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Special Events
Tuesday Mar 7, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Connectors
Tuesday Mar 7, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, GenYP Event, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Wednesday Mar 8, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, AM Networking, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Saturday Mar 11, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Monday Mar 13, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday Mar 14, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Connectors
Wednesday Mar 15, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Luncheon Networking, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Wednesday Mar 15, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Special Events
Thursday Mar 16, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, AM Networking, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Tuesday Mar 21, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, GenYP Event, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Thursday Mar 23, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Luncheon Networking, Ribbon Cutting, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Saturday Mar 25, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Public Policy Event, Community Events, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Monday Mar 27, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, PM Networking, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Monday Mar 27, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Special Events, Community Events, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Tuesday Mar 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, AM Networking, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Tuesday Mar 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, GenYP Event, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Wednesday Mar 29, 2017
... read more
Wednesday Mar 29, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, PM Networking, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Thursday Mar 30, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, PM Networking, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Tuesday Apr 4, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Economic Development
  • Registration Closed
Wednesday Apr 5, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Thursday Apr 6, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, GenYP Event, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Friday Apr 7, 2017
... read more
Categories: Connectors
Tuesday Apr 11, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Connectors
Tuesday Apr 11, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Connectors
Wednesday Apr 12, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, AM Networking, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Tuesday Apr 18, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Special Events
Wednesday Apr 19, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Luncheon Networking, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Thursday Apr 20, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Seminars/Workshops, Economic Development, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Monday Apr 24, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, PM Networking, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Tuesday Apr 25, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, AM Networking, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Wednesday Apr 26, 2017
... read more
Wednesday Apr 26, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, PM Networking, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Thursday Apr 27, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, PM Networking, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Thursday Apr 27, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Events