Events Calendar - Community Events

Thursday Oct 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting, Special Events, Community Events, Connectors, Economic Development, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Friday Oct 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Oct 20, 2018
CultureALL presents All in the Telling - a Story-Centered Public Speaking Workshop; Saturday Oct. 20 at 1:30 pm at the Des Moines Social Club ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Wednesday Oct 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting, Community Events, Connectors, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Thursday Oct 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting, Community Events, Connectors, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Saturday Oct 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Wednesday Nov 7, 2018 - Wednesday Nov 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Special Events, Community Events, Connectors, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Thursday Nov 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, PM Networking, Ribbon Cutting, Community Events, Connectors, Economic Development, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Saturday Nov 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday Nov 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Thursday Nov 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Special Events, Community Events, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Friday Nov 16, 2018
A celebration of culture and cuisine with delicious food prepared by award-winning visiting chefs from France, Friday, November 16 at the River Center ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday Nov 27, 2018 - Wednesday Nov 28, 2018
Help make our community more inclusive this year on #GivingTuesday by being a part of CultureALL's #GivingTuesday virtual event ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday Nov 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Thursday Nov 29, 2018
Opening and Artists exhibition of a photo exhibition featuring the work of students from Hoover, Lincoln and Roosevelt High Schools ... read more
Categories: Community Events