Events Calendar - Community Events

Wednesday Oct 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Seminars/Workshops, Community Events
Saturday Oct 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Public Policy Events, Community Events, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Monday Oct 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Monday Oct 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday Oct 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Wednesday Oct 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Luncheon Networking, Public Policy Events, Community Events, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Thursday Oct 17, 2019
Ribbon Cutting, CECSO, Crescent Electric Supply Company, Electrical Hardware & Supplies, Celebration, Grand Opening, ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Luncheon Networking, Ribbon Cutting, Community Events, Connectors, Economic Development, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Thursday Oct 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Public Policy Events, Community Events
Friday Oct 18, 2019 - Friday Apr 10, 2020
... read more
Categories: Seminars/Workshops, Community Events
Thursday Oct 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Monday Nov 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Monday Nov 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Thursday Nov 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Seminars/Workshops, Community Events
Friday Nov 15, 2019
Kick off holiday celebrations at Plaza Florist, 6656 Douglas Ave in Urbandale on Friday, November 15 from 2-7 and Saturday, November 16 from 9-2. ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Nov 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Thursday Nov 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Special Events, Community Events, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar