Events Calendar - Community Events

Thursday Aug 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Friday Aug 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Public Policy Events, Community Events, Economic Development, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Tuesday Aug 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Aug 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Thursday Aug 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, AM Networking, PM Networking, Golf Outing, Luncheon Networking, Special Events, Community Events, Connectors, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Tuesday Sep 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Monday Sep 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, PM Networking, Community Events, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Tuesday Sep 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Seminars/Workshops, Community Events
Tuesday Sep 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Monday Sep 16, 2019
Celebrate Peruvian culture and cuisine at CultureALL's Taste of Peru gathering: Monday, September 16 at Panka Peruvian Restaurant in Des Moines ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Wednesday Sep 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Luncheon Networking, Community Events, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Thursday Sep 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Luncheon Networking, Seminars/Workshops, Special Events, Community Events, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Thursday Sep 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Thursday Sep 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Public Policy Events, Community Events
Monday Sep 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Community Events, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Monday Sep 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Seminars/Workshops, Community Events, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Monday Sep 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Community Events, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar